GoldChess revolution
Log, Play & Win
OUR TIME: --:--:-- CET
WORLD CHESS COMMUNITY GAME

Bulletin board

2020-09-07

Free Daily tournament - change the start time

From Saturday, 12 September, the Free Daily tournament starts at 18:00 CET = 21:30 New Delhi time and 12:00 pm New York time

2020-05-21

Job

We are looking for grandmasters and Organizers to cooperate with. First of all from Russia, USA, India, China and Argentina-Brazil

2019-12-31

Information note

Goldchess Marathon, Immortal, Non Stop and World Chess League tournaments are suspended until further notice.
Los torneos Goldchess Marathon, Immortal, Non Stop y World Chess League están suspendidos hasta nuevo aviso.

 

All rights reserved. Used trademarks are registered. Game is patented.
WORLD CHESS COMMUNITY GAME
{MAIN_BODY19}